Board of Directors 2022-2023

Chairman
Jon Bristor, CFM
Director
Sumner County Planning/Zoning
110 E. 10th St.
Wellington, KS 67152
620-326-2207 jbristor@co.sumner.ks.us
Vice-Chairman
Mark Vonachen, CFM
County Planner II
Reno County
600 Scott Blvd.
South Hutchinson, KS 67505
620-694-2978 mark.vonachen@renogov.org
Treasurer
Mackenzie Phillips, AICP, CFM, CPM
Development & Admin Coordinator
Finney County Public Works
101 W. Maple St.
Garden City, KS 67846
620-272-3565 mphillips@finneycounty.org
Secretary
Tonya Voigt, CFM
Zoning/Floodplain Director
Douglas County
3755 E. 25th St..
Lawrence, KS 66046
785-312-1674 tvoigt@douglascountyks.org
At-Large Representative
John Covey, PE, CFM
PEC
303 S. Topeka
Wichita, KS 67202
316-206-1448john.covey@pec1.com
Ex-Officio Member
Tara Lanzrath, CFM
State NFIP Coordinator
Kansas Dept of Agriculture-DWR
1131 SW Winding Road, Suite 400
Topeka, KS 66615
785-296-2513
tara.lanzrath@ks.gov